Agenda

October 2022

Saturday 01 October 2022

Sunday 02 October 2022

11:00
FR
13:00
FR

Wednesday 05 October 2022

13:30
FR

Saturday 08 October 2022

13:30
FR
13:45
FR
15:15
FR
15:30
FR

Sunday 09 October 2022

14:00
FR

Wednesday 12 October 2022

15:15
FR

Saturday 15 October 2022

Sunday 16 October 2022

Wednesday 19 October 2022

13:30
FR
15:15
FR

Saturday 22 October 2022

13:30
FR
13:45
FR
15:15
FR
15:30
FR

Sunday 23 October 2022

Saturday 29 October 2022

Sunday 30 October 2022

11:00
FR

October 2022