Error message

An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.

Each weekend form March to December, Arkadia offers individual guided tours about original and often new themes.

Our favourite themes: architectural patrimony and the contemporary city. You can discover modernist houses of the inter-war period, artist's studios, parks and green spaces more or less secret, contemporary art exhibitions, etc.

Thanks to its specialised team of Art Historians, Arkadia can guarantee discoveries of quality.

Malheureusement, il n'y a pas de visites pour cette combinaison de catégories

July 2022

Wednesday 06 July 2022

13:30
FR
15:15
FR

Thursday 07 July 2022

Saturday 09 July 2022

Sunday 10 July 2022

Wednesday 13 July 2022

13:30
FR
15:15
FR

Saturday 16 July 2022

13:30
FR
13:45
FR
15:15
FR
15:30
FR

Sunday 17 July 2022

Wednesday 20 July 2022

13:30
FR
15:15
FR

Saturday 23 July 2022

Sunday 24 July 2022

Saturday 30 July 2022

Sunday 31 July 2022

July 2022