Each weekend form March to December, Arkadia offers individual guided tours about original and often new themes.

Our favourite themes: architectural patrimony and the contemporary city. You can discover modernist houses of the inter-war period, artist's studios, parks and green spaces more or less secret, contemporary art exhibitions, etc.

Thanks to its specialised team of Art Historians, Arkadia can guarantee discoveries of quality.

Dates Language Price
Saturday 29 October, 11:00 FR 15,00€
"Avec ses cinq étages, ses espaces scandés par le rythme des colonnes en fonte, ses plafonds bas et voûtés, son labyrinte de salles, sa serre sous les toits, ses escaliers secrets, la Raffinerie est l'un des derniers exemples, en Belgique, du patrimoine industriel du XIXe siècle. Elle fut...
Dates Language Price
Wednesday 06 July, 13:30 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 06 July, 15:15 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 13 July, 13:30 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 13 July, 15:15 FR 13,00€
Saturday 16 July, 13:30 FR 16,00€
Saturday 16 July, 13:45 FR 16,00€
Saturday 16 July, 15:15 FR 16,00€
Saturday 16 July, 15:30 FR 16,00€
Wednesday 20 July, 13:30 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 20 July, 15:15 FR 13,00€
Saturday 20 August, 13:30 FR 16,00€
Saturday 20 August, 13:45 FR 16,00€
Saturday 20 August, 15:15 FR 16,00€
Saturday 20 August, 15:30 FR 16,00€
Wednesday 24 August, 13:30 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 24 August, 15:15 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 31 August, 13:30 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 31 August, 15:15 FR 13,00€
Saturday 03 September, 13:30 FR 16,00€
Saturday 03 September, 13:45 FR 16,00€
Saturday 03 September, 15:15 FR 16,00€
Saturday 03 September, 15:30 FR 16,00€
Wednesday 07 September, 13:30 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 07 September, 15:15 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 14 September, 13:30 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 14 September, 15:15 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 21 September, 13:30 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 21 September, 15:15 FR 13,00€
Saturday 24 September, 13:30 FR 16,00€
Saturday 24 September, 13:45 FR 16,00€
Saturday 24 September, 15:15 FR 16,00€
Saturday 24 September, 15:30 FR 16,00€
Wednesday 05 October, 13:30 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 05 October, 15:15 FR 13,00€
Saturday 08 October, 13:30 FR 16,00€
Saturday 08 October, 13:45 FR 16,00€
Saturday 08 October, 15:15 FR 16,00€
Saturday 08 October, 15:30 FR 16,00€
Wednesday 12 October, 13:30 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 12 October, 15:15 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 19 October, 13:30 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 19 October, 15:15 FR 13,00€
Saturday 22 October, 13:30 FR 16,00€
Saturday 22 October, 13:45 FR 16,00€
Saturday 22 October, 15:15 FR 16,00€
Saturday 22 October, 15:30 FR 16,00€
Saturday 05 November, 13:30 FR 16,00€
Saturday 05 November, 13:45 FR 16,00€
Saturday 05 November, 15:15 FR 16,00€
Saturday 05 November, 15:30 FR 16,00€
Wednesday 09 November, 13:30 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 09 November, 15:15 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 16 November, 13:30 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 16 November, 15:15 FR 13,00€
Saturday 19 November, 13:30 FR 16,00€
Saturday 19 November, 13:45 FR 16,00€
Saturday 19 November, 15:15 FR 16,00€
Saturday 19 November, 15:30 FR 16,00€
Wednesday 23 November, 13:30 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 23 November, 15:15 FR 13,00€
Saturday 03 December, 13:30 FR 16,00€
Saturday 03 December, 13:45 FR 16,00€
Saturday 03 December, 15:15 FR 16,00€
Saturday 03 December, 15:30 FR 16,00€
Wednesday 07 December, 13:30 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 07 December, 15:15 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 14 December, 13:30 FR 30,00€
Wednesday 14 December, 15:15 FR 13,00€
Saturday 17 December, 13:30 FR 16,00€
Saturday 17 December, 13:45 FR 16,00€
Saturday 17 December, 15:15 FR 16,00€
Saturday 17 December, 15:30 FR 16,00€
Wednesday 21 December, 13:30 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 21 December, 15:15 FR 13,00€
Le Palais de justice est un cas à part, un véritable “monument”, dans tous les sens du terme, du patrimoine bruxellois... Gigantesque, ce colosse est plus grand que la basilique Saint-Pierre de Rome ! Vous trouverez toutes les dates des visites sur notre site.

July 2022

July 2022