Every weekend from March to December, Arkadia organizes individual guided tours with various original themes about our architectural heritage and the contemporary city.

Discover modernist houses of the interwar period, artists' studios, parks and green spaces unknown to most people, contemporary art exhibitions, etc.

Arkadia's team is composed of art historians who ensure each visit's quality and accessibility.

Reservations are required via this site, payment is made online and tickets are non-exchangeable and non-refundable.

Dates Language Price
Saturday 08 October, 13:30 FR 16,00€
Saturday 08 October, 13:45 FR 16,00€
Saturday 08 October, 15:15 FR 16,00€
Saturday 08 October, 15:30 FR 16,00€
Wednesday 12 October, 15:15 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 19 October, 13:30 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 19 October, 15:15 FR 13,00€
Saturday 22 October, 13:30 FR 16,00€
Saturday 22 October, 13:45 FR 16,00€
Saturday 22 October, 15:15 FR 16,00€
Saturday 22 October, 15:30 FR 16,00€
Saturday 05 November, 13:30 FR 16,00€
Saturday 05 November, 13:45 FR 16,00€
Saturday 05 November, 15:15 FR 16,00€
Saturday 05 November, 15:30 FR 16,00€
Wednesday 09 November, 13:30 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 09 November, 15:15 FR 13,00€
Wednesday 16 November, 13:30 FR 13,00€
Saturday 19 November, 13:30 FR 16,00€
Saturday 19 November, 13:45 FR 16,00€
Saturday 19 November, 15:15 FR 16,00€
Saturday 19 November, 15:30 FR 16,00€
Saturday 03 December, 13:30 FR 16,00€
Saturday 03 December, 13:45 FR 16,00€
Saturday 03 December, 15:15 FR 16,00€
Saturday 03 December, 15:30 FR 16,00€
Wednesday 14 December, 13:30 FR 30,00€
Wednesday 14 December, 15:15 FR 13,00€
Saturday 17 December, 13:30 FR 16,00€
Saturday 17 December, 13:45 FR 16,00€
Saturday 17 December, 15:15 FR 16,00€
Saturday 17 December, 15:30 FR 16,00€
Le Palais de justice est un cas à part, un véritable “monument”, dans tous les sens du terme, du patrimoine bruxellois... Gigantesque, ce colosse est plus grand que la basilique Saint-Pierre de Rome ! Vous trouverez toutes les dates des visites sur notre site.

February 2022

Il n'y a pas de visites prévues pour le moment.

February 2022